Monthly Archives: February 2018

Insights on Covenants from the Five Books of Moses

God’s covenant with Moses and his people provides the structure for The Five Books of Moses (Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy), also called The Pentateuch or the Torah. This covenant required faithfulness from God’s people in return for peace … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment